Committee	Lib Dem	Labour	Con
-----------	---------	--------	-----

POLITICALLY BALANCED COMMITTEES	Nominations	Nominations	Nominations
LICENSING  15 SEATS 8 Liberal Democrat: 5 Labour: 2 Conservative	Jan Brown Keith Crout Ian Brown George Derbyshire Mark Hofman Kareen Hastrick Mark Watkin Stephen Bolton	Jackie Connal Mo Mills Seamus Williams Mike Haley Favour Ewudo	Tony Rogers Sean Silver
DEVELOPMENT CONTROL  9 SEATS 5 Liberal Democrat : 3 Labour: 1 Conservative	Rabi Martins George Derbyshire Iain Sharpe Tim Williams Stephen Johnson	Nigel Bell Sohail Bashir Matt Turmaine	Mark Whitman
OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY  9 SEATS 5 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour: 1 Conservative	Karen Collett Keith Crout Kareen Hastrick Darren Walford Anne Rindl	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa Asif Khan Anne Joynes	Linda Topping

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour	Con
POLITICALLY BALANCED COMMITTEES			
BUDGET PANEL  9 SEATS 5 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour: 1 Conservative	Tim Williams Rabi Martins George Derbyshire Shirena Counter Mark Hofman	Nigel Bell Asif Khan Anne Joynes	Mark Whitman
OUTSOURCED SERVICES SCRUTINY PANEL 7 SEATS 3 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour: 1 Conservative	Keith Crout Shirena Counter Rabi Martins	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa Anne Joynes Seamus Williams	Sean Silver
7 SEATS 3 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour: 1 Conservative	Mark Watkin Darren Walford Stephen Bolton	Nasreen Shah Mo Mills Mike Haley	Linda Topping
HIGHWAYS FORUM  6 SEATS 3 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour: 1 Conservative	lain Sharpe Kareen Hastrick Mark Hofman	Sohail Bashir Seamus Williams	Binita Mehta

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour	Con
POLITICALLY BALANCED COMMITTEES	T	Γ	
POLITICALLY BALANCED COMMITTEES			
AUDIT	Law Duaren	A a if I/In a m	Coor Cilvon
5 SEATS	lan Brown Tim Williams	Asif Khan Bilqees Mauthoor	Sean Silver
2 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour: 1 Conservative			
CHIEF OFFICER PAY PANEL			
5 SEATS	Derek Scudder George Derbyshire	Nasreen Shah Asif Khan	Tony Rogers
2 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour: 1 Conservative	Coorgo Bonsyeniio	7.011 Talian	
APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE			
	Derek Scudder	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa	Linda Topping
5 SEATS 2 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour: 1 Conservative	TBC	Favour Ewudo	
	38	28	11
TOTAL ALLOCATION OF SEATS PER GROUP			

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour	Con

OTHER COMMITTEES AND ADVISORY GROUPS			
STANDARDS COMMITTEE  5 SEATS (3 Lib Dem + 2 opposition)	Mark Hofman Derek Scudder Keith Crout	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa	Linda Topping
MAJOR PROJECTS BOARD 7 SEATS (at least one from each Group) OVERSUBSCRIBED BY 1	lain Sharpe Mark Hofman Peter Taylor Rabi Martins	Nigel Bell Favour Ewudo Bilqees Mauthoor	Binita Mehta
CONSTITUTION WORKING PARTY 7 SEATS (at least one from each Group)	Kareen Hastrick lain Sharpe Peter Taylor	Jackie Connal Anne Joynes Seamus Williams	Tony Rogers
PLANNING POLICY ADVISORY GROUP  9 SEATS (at least one from each Group one of whom must be the Planning Portfolio Holder)	Tim Williams Stephen Johnson George Derbyshire Iain Sharpe Rabi Martins	Jackie Connal Mike Haley Bilqees Mauthoor	Mark Whitman

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour	Con
MEMBER DEVELOPMENT GROUP  10 SEATS (at least one from each Group)  3 VACANCIES	Kareen Hastrick Karen Collett Anne Rindl	Jackie Connal Bilqees Mauthoor Seamus Williams	Sean Silver
HOUSING POLICY ADVISORY GROUP  9 SEATS (at least one from each Group including the Portfolio Holder)	Stephen Johnson lain Sharpe George Derbyshire Karen Collett Darren Walford	Nasreen Shah Bilqees Mauthoor Favour Ewudo	Tony Rogers
COMMUNITY SAFETY PARTNERSHIP 7 SEATS  Membership agreed by Overview & Scrutiny at first meeting			
BOUNDARY REVIEW WORKING GROUP 6 SEATS	lain Sharpe Stephen Johnson Derek Scudder	Nigel Bell Asif Khan	Binita Mehta